About

« noch etwas = in German one more thing... An swiss online select shop with high-quality products from designers. For you, for someone, for everyone who wears our things with joy or enjoys them in everyday life. »

Designers:


Brigit Vonarburg (frauvonarburg)
Creates monotypes, which she works on with oil colours and then turns into postcards and pictures.


Francesca Di Benedetto
That was the vision when she designed the first prototype for her collection: multifunctional, everyday and at the same time timeless bags. Only high-quality Tuscan leather is used for processing.


Kathrin Ritzi-Schaufelberger (ritziporzellan)
Porcelain vessels, handcrafted by a small Swiss workshop. Each piece is unique and has its own story, but the vessels can still be easily combined with each other. Cloudy skies, mountain landscapes and sand dunes appear on them.


Nadine Ullmann (studio null)
The motifs are designed by hand and created using the scraping technique. A negative image is created, then the image is scanned and digitally colored and the subjects are printed on carefully selected paper in the local print shop. As a gift, greeting or decoration in your own four walls.


Naoko Iyoda
Small pieces of jewelry inspired by the irregular shapes and sounds of nature. A soft, hand-rolled foulard changes its expression depending on how it is wrapped and leaves a cheerful and special impression.


Sibylle Meier
Handmade salt shakers made from stoneware clay. Available in various exciting color combinations. Espresso cups with bumps and animals, a co-production with Saara Kaatra. Sibylle turns the cups and makes the bumps, Saara paints the animals. Depending on the shape of the bump, there is a different animal.


Susanne Sigel (susas keramikdesign)
Vessels and jewelry from a small ceramics workshop in central Switzerland. Porcelain turned on the potter's wheel, cast very thinly or printed with graphic patterns. Each piece, elaborately handcrafted, is unique and brightens up everyday life.


Yuki Kawahara
Filzkunst mit Stil: Handgefilzte Unikate aus luftiger oder glänzende Seide, weiche Wolle, feinstes Alpaka oder Garne. Schmuck und Wohnaccessoires bestechen durch zeitloses, klares Design und Liebe zum Detail.

Über uns

«Ein online Selectshop mit hochwertigen Produkten von Designer:innen aus der Schweiz. Für dich, für jemanden, für alle, die unsere Sachen mit Freude tragen oder im Alltag geniessen.»

Designer:innen:

Francesca Di Benedetto
Das war die Vision, als sie den ersten Prototypen für ihre Kollektion entwarf: Multifunktionale, alltagstaugliche und zugleich zeitlose Taschen. Zur Verarbeitung kommt ausschliesslich hochwertiges toskanisches Leder.

Kathrin Ritzi-Schaufelberger (ritziporzellan)
Porzellangefässe, von einer kleinen schweizer Werkstatt in Handarbeit gefertigt. Jedes Stück ist ein Unikat und erhält eine eigene Geschichte, trotzdem sind die Gefässe gut miteinander kombinierbar. Auf ihnen erscheinen wolkige Himmel, Berglandschaften und Sanddünen.

Nadine Ullmann (studio null)
Die Motive sind von Hand gestaltet und mit Schabtechnik erstellt. Dabei entsteht ein Negativbild, danach wird das Bild eingescannt und digital eingefärbt und die Sujets auf sorgfältig ausgesuchtes Papier in der örtlichen Druckerei gedruckt. Als Geschenk, lieber Gruss oder Dekoration in den eigenen vier Wänden.

Naoko Iyoda
Kleine Schmuckstücke, inspiriert von unregelmässigen Formen und Geräuschen der Natur. Ein weicher, handgerollter Foulard verändert seinen Ausdruck je nachdem wie er gewickelt wird und hinterlässt einen fröhlichen und besonderen Eindruck.

Susanne Sigel (susas keramikdesign)
Gefässe und Schmuck aus einer kleinen innerschweizer Keramikwerkstatt. Porzellan gedreht auf der Töpferscheibe, hauchdünn gegossen oder mit grafischen Mustern bedruckt. Jedes Stück, in aufwändiger Handarbeit hergestellt, wird zu einem Unikat, das den Alltag verschönert.

Yuki Kawahara
Filzkunst mit Stil: Handgefilzte Unikate aus luftiger oder glänzende Seide, weiche Wolle, feinstes Alpaka oder Garne. Schmuck und Wohnaccessoires bestechen durch zeitloses, klares Design und Liebe zum Detail.